請選擇 進入手機版 | 繼續訪問電腦版
marve
  • 單打排名 (分) 6 (1805)
  • 勝 / 負 49 / 29 (63%)
  • 雙打排名 (分) 2 (1711)
  • 勝 / 負 25 / 11 (69%)
  • 團體 Sky
  • 團體排名 (分) 3 (1543)
  • 勝 / 負 5 / 2 (71%)

在線時間 138 小時

註冊時間 2015-2-17 16:15

最後訪問 2020-1-20 21:57

上次活動時間 2020-1-20 21:57

對賽紀錄
對戰 勝負 (排名分) 比分 時間 地點 比賽
chandamien def marve 負 -19分 7-6 (7:2) 1-6 (10:4) Sep 12, 2018 (Wed) 6pm Tsuen king D1+
Damien serve 15:0
marve def wc8866 勝 +14分 6-2 4-6 (10:6) Sep 06, 2018 (Thu) 7pm Tsuen king D1+
下雨改期
marve def admin 勝 +18分 6-1 retired Jul 29, 2018 (Sun) 5pm #8 石硤尾公園 D1+
admin def marve 負 -14分 5-4 (7:2) 4-1 Jun 22, 2018 (Fri) 9pm 石硤尾公園 小滿貫
marve def freenets 勝 +13分 2-4 5-3 4-1 May 25, 2018 (Fri) 9pm Tsuen king 小滿貫
marve def steventennis 勝 +11分 4-4 retired May 16, 2018 (Wed) 9pm 源禾 小滿貫
marve def xenonsky 勝 +6分 4-2 4-0 May 01, 2018 (Tue) 10am 荃景圍 小滿貫
marve def mikechan313 勝 +7分 4-0 4-2 Apr 17, 2018 (Tue) 9pm Ping shek 小滿貫
daveliu def marve 負 -12分 6-2 6-2 Mar 24, 2018 (Sat) 8pm Tsuen King Circuit Playground D1+
marve def Lonewolf 勝 +13分 5-7 7-5 (11:9) Mar 17, 2018 (Sat) 10am Tsuen King D1+
To be continue.