請選擇 進入手機版 | 繼續訪問電腦版
tristankwansiu
  • 單打排名 (分) 15 (1703)
  • 勝 / 負 26 / 17 (60%)
  • 雙打排名 (分) 53 (1514)
  • 勝 / 負 3 / 2 (60%)
  • 團體 Sky
  • 團體排名 (分) 3 (1543)
  • 勝 / 負 5 / 2 (71%)

在線時間 16 小時

註冊時間 2015-3-27 16:11

最後訪問 2019-12-27 18:53

上次活動時間 2019-12-27 18:53

對賽紀錄
對戰 勝負 (排名分) 比分 時間 地點 比賽
tristankwansiu def wahde 勝 +11分 4-1 4-2 Oct 10, 2019 (Thu) 6pm Hin tin playground #3 D2A
tristankwansiu def johnny10 勝 +13分 4-1 4-2 Sep 27, 2019 (Fri) 8pm King's Park#5 D2A
tristankwansiu def jesschu 勝 +7分 4-0 4-2 Sep 17, 2019 (Tue) 8am ping shek #3 D2A
tristankwansiu def Jonathan 勝 +17分 2-4 5-4 (7:4) 5-3 Sep 11, 2019 (Wed) 10am Junction road park #1 D2A
tristankwansiu def 27Vs12 勝 +13分 4-0 4-2 Aug 19, 2019 (Mon) 4pm po tsui park D2A
tristankwansiu def Hugo 勝 +16分 4-0 5-4 (7:4) Aug 02, 2019 (Fri) 9pm Choi hung road tennis court 4 D2A
tristankwansiu def 6312 勝 +20分 4-1 5-4 (7:4) Jul 26, 2019 (Fri) 10am 聯合道6號 D2A
tristankwansiu def colaman25 勝 +11分 4-0 4-0 Apr 17, 2018 (Tue) 8pm Po Tsui Park #2 D2B
tristankwansiu def haho 勝 +19分 4-5 (3:7) 4-0 4-1 Mar 17, 2018 (Sat) 4pm Hong ling road park D2B
tristankwansiu def k02828 勝 +19分 4-2 4-1 Feb 25, 2018 (Sun) 3pm Yuen wo road park D2B
12345下一頁