請選擇 進入手機版 | 繼續訪問電腦版
freenets
  • 單打排名 (分) 25 (1658)
  • 勝 / 負 36 / 22 (62%)
  • 雙打排名 (分) 84 (1468)
  • 勝 / 負 0 / 2 (0%)

在線時間 23 小時

註冊時間 2015-3-30 12:58

最後訪問 2019-11-19 12:16

上次活動時間 2019-11-19 12:16

對賽紀錄
對戰 勝負 (排名分) 比分 時間 地點 比賽
NJSM def freenets 負 -15分 retired Jan 20, 2020 (Mon) 9am Taipo D1B
EdmondKong def freenets 負 -21分 6-3 6-0 Jan 15, 2020 (Wed) 8pm 葵盛#3 D1B
Johnny_0215 def freenets 負 -13分 6-0 6-0 Jan 14, 2020 (Tue) 7pm 葵盛 D1B
outoftown def freenets 負 -17分 6-0 6-2 Jan 10, 2020 (Fri) 10am 通洲街 D1B
hardennekin def freenets 負 -12分 7-6 (7:3) 6-2 Oct 25, 2019 (Fri) 10am 沙咀#3 D1+
chandamien def freenets 負 -19分 6-1 6-1 Oct 23, 2019 (Wed) 2pm 曾大屋#3 D1+
daveliu def freenets 負 -9分 6-0 6-0 Sep 29, 2019 (Sun) 7pm Tuen Mun Tang Shiu Kin Sports Ground D1+
freenets def ronnglt 勝 +16分 4-6 6-2 (10:8) Sep 20, 2019 (Fri) 3pm 通洲街 D1+
marve def freenets 負 -15分 7-5 3-6 (11:9) Aug 28, 2019 (Wed) 8pm TSUEN KING D1+
Tbc marve serve
marve def freenets 負 -17分 4-1 4-2 Jun 07, 2019 (Fri) 9pm Sha tsui rd 小滿貫