請選擇 進入手機版 | 繼續訪問電腦版
easymuse
  • 單打排名 (分) 58 (1587)
  • 勝 / 負 32 / 18 (64%)

在線時間 28 小時

註冊時間 2016-4-17 11:10

最後訪問 2020-1-21 22:38

上次活動時間 2020-1-21 22:38

對賽紀錄
對戰 勝負 (排名分) 比分 時間 地點 比賽
keithwong def easymuse 負 -20分 4-2 4-2 Jan 01, 2020 (Wed) 8am 青衣網球場 #6 D2A
easymuse def Stevensi 勝 +15分 5-3 5-4 (7:3) Dec 25, 2019 (Wed) 9am 葵盛網球場 #1 D2A
NJSM def easymuse 負 -14分 1-4 4-1 4-0 Oct 21, 2019 (Mon) 9am 曾大屋3 D2C
雨天,改期
easymuse def D_kth 勝 +14分 1-4 4-1 4-1 Sep 30, 2019 (Mon) 8pm TBC D2C
k02828 def easymuse 負 -19分 5-4 (7:4) 4-0 Sep 20, 2019 (Fri) 8pm 顯田網球場 #4 D2C
ceccwai def easymuse 負 -20分 5-4 (7:5) 4-1 Aug 30, 2019 (Fri) 8pm 顯田網球場 #3 D2C
easymuse def themisterlau 勝 +13分 4-1 4-1 Aug 21, 2019 (Wed) 8pm 馬仔坑網球場 #1 D2C
EdmondKong def easymuse 負 -14分 4-0 3-2 retired Aug 12, 2019 (Mon) 8pm 荃灣海濱公園網球場 #2 偽滿貫
落雨改期
easymuse def colaman25 勝 +12分 4-5 (5:7) 4-2 4-2 Jul 22, 2019 (Mon) 7pm 馬仔坑網球場 #1 偽滿貫
Colaman25 5-4(5); 2-4; 2-1* Deuce Easymuse Serving
easymuse def Ernnn 勝 +13分 3-5 5-4 (8:6) 5-4 (7:5) Jul 01, 2019 (Mon) 8pm 沙田 小瀝源網球場 #2 偽滿貫
12345下一頁