請選擇 進入手機版 | 繼續訪問電腦版
jkoon34
Johnny - 3.5
  • 單打排名 (分) 9 (1773)
  • 勝 / 負 40 / 17 (70%)
  • 雙打排名 (分) 4 (1635)
  • 勝 / 負 18 / 5 (78%)

在線時間 88 小時

註冊時間 2016-6-10 15:33

最後訪問 2020-10-30 15:51

上次活動時間 2020-10-30 15:51

對賽紀錄
對戰 勝負 (排名分) 比分 時間 地點 比賽
jkoon34 def haho 勝 +12分 6-3 6-2 Mar 07, 2020 (Sat) 4pm 佐敦谷 D1A
jkoon34 def k02828 勝 +9分 6-2 6-4 Jan 14, 2020 (Tue) 8pm 佐敦谷 D1A
jkoon34 def ohhoho 勝 +14分 7-5 3-6 (10:8) Jan 11, 2020 (Sat) 8am 櫻桃街 D1A
jkoon34 def yatangle 勝 +12分 4-2 4-0 Oct 27, 2019 (Sun) 10am 摩士 D2B
jkoon34 def Stanchan 勝 +9分 4-1 3-5 4-1 Oct 18, 2019 (Fri) 9pm 摩士 D2B
jkoon34 def tigermartin 勝 +11分 4-0 4-0 Sep 03, 2019 (Tue) 7pm Tai Po Sports Ground D2B
jkoon34 def charles清 勝 +8分 4-1 4-1 Aug 27, 2019 (Tue) 8pm 大埔運動場 - 網球場 D2B
jkoon34 def Kennethltf 勝 +12分 4-0 4-1 Aug 14, 2019 (Wed) 9pm 荃灣海濱 D2B
jkoon34 def Perry2010 勝 +9分 5-3 4-2 Aug 10, 2019 (Sat) 8am 馬仔坑#3 D2B
tennis_ball def jkoon34 負 -5分 4-1 4-1 Jun 26, 2019 (Wed) 8pm 寶翠 小滿貫