請選擇 進入手機版 | 繼續訪問電腦版
ronnglt
3.5
  • 單打排名 (分) 8 (1782)
  • 勝 / 負 36 / 14 (72%)

在線時間 43 小時

註冊時間 2016-10-8 22:43

最後訪問 2020-3-11 16:11

上次活動時間 2020-3-11 16:11

對賽紀錄
對戰 勝負 (排名分) 比分 時間 地點 比賽
hardennekin def ronnglt 負 -12分 6-1 3-6 (10:3) Mar 17, 2020 (Tue) 4pm 通洲街 D1+
ronnglt def tenniszero 勝 +18分 6-3 6-2 Feb 09, 2020 (Sun) 10am 康怡 D1+
ronnglt def chandamien 勝 +14分 7-6 (7:2) 6-4 Nov 08, 2019 (Fri) 10am 佐敦谷 D1+
ronnglt def marve 勝 +20分 6-4 6-1 Oct 03, 2019 (Thu) 7pm 石硤尾公園 D1+
freenets def ronnglt 負 -16分 4-6 6-2 (10:8) Sep 20, 2019 (Fri) 3pm 通洲街 D1+
daveliu def ronnglt 負 -10分 6-1 6-2 Aug 02, 2019 (Fri) 6pm Kwai Shing Playground D1+
ronnglt def hardennekin 勝 +23分 4-6 6-3 (16:14) Jul 27, 2019 (Sat) 8pm 荃灣公園 D1+
wc8866 def ronnglt 負 -19分 0-4 4-1 4-1 Jul 12, 2019 (Fri) 9pm 石硤尾 小滿貫
ronnglt def admin 勝 +18分 4-5 (2:7) 5-4 (9:7) 5-4 (8:6) May 25, 2019 (Sat) 11am 坪石 小滿貫
Ron to serve next
ronnglt def KenAfA 勝 +6分 4-1 4-0 May 19, 2019 (Sun) 8am 坪石 小滿貫
12345下一頁