請選擇 進入手機版 | 繼續訪問電腦版
jasonfong0729
  • 單打排名 (分) 74 (1558)
  • 勝 / 負 11 / 5 (69%)

在線時間 5 小時

註冊時間 2018-6-23 09:05

最後訪問 2020-3-16 23:22

上次活動時間 2020-3-16 23:22

對賽紀錄
對戰 勝負 (排名分) 比分 時間 地點 比賽
jasonfong0729 def victory888 勝 +13分 4-0 4-0 Mar 16, 2020 (Mon) 9pm 佐敦谷 D3D
BT2017 def jasonfong0729 負 -14分 3-5 5-3 4-2 Mar 12, 2020 (Thu) 9pm Morse Park D3D
jasonfong0729 def jimcheung 勝 +14分 4-1 4-0 Jan 18, 2020 (Sat) 10am 石鼓壟 D3D
jasonfong0729 def Ken1027 勝 +15分 2-4 4-1 4-0 Jan 13, 2020 (Mon) 12pm 佐敦谷 D3D
Yauking def jasonfong0729 負 -15分 4-2 4-2 Jan 11, 2020 (Sat) 10am Olimpic D3D
jasonfong0729 def +Ho 勝 +14分 2-4 5-4 (7:0) 5-4 (7:1) Aug 20, 2019 (Tue) 3pm 通洲街 D4E
jasonfong0729 def hwsswh 勝 +9分 4-0 4-2 Aug 12, 2019 (Mon) 5pm 沙田源禾路 D4E
jasonfong0729 def panmon 勝 +14分 4-0 4-1 Aug 05, 2019 (Mon) 9pm 佐敦谷#4 D4E
jasonfong0729 def hydebridge 勝 +11分 4-1 4-1 Jul 21, 2019 (Sun) 9pm 坪石 D4E
NT590 def jasonfong0729 負 -15分 2-4 4-1 4-2 Apr 19, 2019 (Fri) 10pm 曉明街 小滿貫
12下一頁