請選擇 進入手機版 | 繼續訪問電腦版
timmytsoi
  • 單打排名 (分) 24 (1662)
  • 勝 / 負 10 / 0 (100%)

在線時間 25 小時

註冊時間 2018-11-20 22:49

最後訪問 2019-9-10 21:58

上次活動時間 2019-9-10 21:58

對賽紀錄
對戰 勝負 (排名分) 比分 時間 地點 比賽
timmytsoi def hardennekin 勝 +26分 6-4 6-3 Sep 10, 2019 (Tue) 9pm 北區 小滿貫
打唔完,再約
timmytsoi def r19346 勝 +23分 4-2 4-0 Jul 04, 2019 (Thu) 9pm 大埔運頭角遊樂場 小滿貫
timmytsoi def daveliu 勝 +28分 4-1 1-4 4-2 Jun 19, 2019 (Wed) 9pm King’s Park Recreation Ground 小滿貫
Tim serve 30-15 下雨改期
timmytsoi def AH-FAT11 勝 +22分 4-0 4-2 May 04, 2019 (Sat) 12pm 源禾 小滿貫
timmytsoi def yellowtang 勝 +11分 4-0 4-0 Apr 21, 2019 (Sun) 12pm 摩士四號公園 Court 4 小滿貫
timmytsoi def linming 勝 +10分 4-1 4-0 Mar 30, 2019 (Sat) 8pm 顯田遊樂場 Court 1 小滿貫
timmytsoi def Yiu 勝 +15分 4-0 4-1 Feb 26, 2019 (Tue) 7pm 北區運動場6號場 D5C
timmytsoi def edmund2013 勝 +4分 4-0 4-0 Feb 16, 2019 (Sat) 8pm Morse Park No. 4 D5C
timmytsoi def Ballboy 勝 +15分 4-1 4-0 Feb 03, 2019 (Sun) 8am 摩士四號公園3號場 D5C
timmytsoi def ssseanyeah 勝 +8分 4-0 4-0 Feb 02, 2019 (Sat) 10am 曾大屋6號場 D5C