請選擇 進入手機版 | 繼續訪問電腦版
組別
D1+D1AD1BD2AD2BD2CD3AD3BD3CD3DD4AD4BD4CD4DD4ED5AD5BD5C
簽表
排名 D1+ 球員 完成比賽 總贏比賽 凈贏盤數 凈贏局數 暫時總分1/2 限期1/3 限期1/4 限期1/5 限期
1 hardennekin [3] 3/4 2 3 17 11 4/2 ✔4/4 ✔4/6 4/4 ✔
2 daveliu [2] 2/4 2 4 16 10 3/2 ✔3/4 3/6 3/4
3 tenniszero [4] 3/4 2 1 -2 8 4/2 ✔4/4 ✔4/6 4/4 ✔
4 marve [8] 3/4 1 -2 -13 4 3/2 ✔3/4 3/6 3/4
5 wc8866 [26] 3/4 0 -6 -18 2 3/2 ✔3/4 3/6 3/4
# g4022t [5] 退賽 0/4 0 0 0 0 1/2 1/4 1/6 1/4
# ronnglt [7] 退賽 0/4 0 0 0 0 2/2 ✔2/4 2/6 2/4
[#] Single Rankings
備註
沒有備註

罰分
沒有罰分

對賽資料
17 Sep (Fri) 9pm TSK: hardennekin def marve 6:1; 6:3
03 Sep (Fri) 6pm Lai chi kok: tenniszero def marve 6:3; 6:0
04 Sep (Fri) 8pm 荃灣海濱: tenniszero def hardennekin 7:6(7:4); 2:6; (10:3) *備注: tenniszero serve
17 Mar (Tue) 4pm 通洲街: hardennekin def ronnglt 6:1; 3:6; (10:3)
09 Feb (Sun) 10am 康怡: ronnglt def tenniszero 6:3; 6:2
28 Jan (Tue) 3pm Lai Chi Kok Park: daveliu def tenniszero 6:4; 6:0
24 Jan (Fri) 4pm Tsuen King Circuit Playground: daveliu def wc8866 6:3; 6:1
20 Jan (Mon) 5pm Tsuen king circuit: marve def wc8866 7:5; 6:4
13 Jan (Mon) 7pm 荃灣海濱: hardennekin def wc8866 6:2; 6:4
06 Jan (Mon) 5pm Kwai Shing Playground: daveliu def g4022t 6:0; 6:1