請選擇 進入手機版 | 繼續訪問電腦版
組別
D1+D1AD1BD2AD2BD2CD3AD3BD3CD3DD4AD4BD4CD4DD4ED5AD5BD5CD5DD5E
簽表
排名 D5D 球員 完成比賽 總贏比賽 凈贏盤數 凈贏局數 暫時總分1/9 限期1/10 限期1/11 限期1/12 限期
1 Hugo [20] 3/3 3 5 16 12 5/2 ✔5/4 ✔5/6 5/3 ✔
2 jasonfong0729 [74] 3/3 2 1 6 9 5/2 ✔5/4 ✔5/6 5/3 ✔
3 p-air [212] 3/3 1 0 -1 9 5/2 ✔5/4 ✔5/6 5/3 ✔
4 Kaiming [164] 3/3 0 -6 -21 0 3/2 ✔3/4 3/6 3/3 ✔
# Lechya [240] 退賽 0/3 0 0 0 0 3/2 ✔3/4 3/6 3/3 ✔
# Raylam [153] 退賽 0/3 0 0 0 0 3/2 ✔3/4 3/6 3/3 ✔
[#] Single Rankings
備註
沒有備註

罰分
沒有罰分

對賽資料
22 Oct (Mon) 9pm Junction Road: p-air def Kaiming 4:1; 4:1
13 Oct (Sat) 8pm 茜發道: Hugo def jasonfong0729 4:2; 4:2
04 Sep (Tue) 1pm : p-air def [retire] Lechya
03 Sep (Mon) 9pm : jasonfong0729 def [retire] Lechya
03 Sep (Mon) 2pm : p-air def [retire] Raylam
28 Aug (Tue) 9pm sin fat road: Lechya vs Hugo *備注: Raining, reschedule
25 Aug (Sat) 11am 摩士: jasonfong0729 def p-air 5:4(7:5); 4:5(12:14); 4:2
07 Aug (Tue) 9pm 佐敦谷: Hugo def p-air 2:4; 4:1; 4:0
04 Aug (Sat) 6pm Morse Park: Raylam def jasonfong0729 5:3; 5:3
31 Jul (Tue) 9pm 石硤尾公園: Hugo def Kaiming 4:1; 4:0
30 Nov (Mon) 12am : jasonfong0729 def [retire] Kaiming