請選擇 進入手機版 | 繼續訪問電腦版
組別
D1+D1AD1BD2AD2BD2CD3AD3BD3CD3DD4AD4BD4CD4DD4ED5AD5BD5C
簽表
排名 D4B 球員 完成比賽 總贏比賽 凈贏盤數 凈贏局數 暫時總分1/2 限期1/3 限期1/4 限期1/5 限期
1 raywhk [111] 3/4 3 5 14 12 3/2 ✔3/4 3/6 3/4
2 dicksonb [131] 4/4 2 1 3 12 4/2 ✔4/4 ✔4/6 4/4 ✔
3 siuhongtse [91] 3/4 2 2 2 8 3/2 ✔3/4 3/6 3/4
4 Tommy_Ly [90] 2/4 0 -4 -10 2 2/2 ✔2/4 2/6 2/4
5 Raylam [153] 2/4 0 -4 -9 1 3/2 ✔3/4 3/6 3/4
# EricLai0305 [219] 退賽 0/4 0 0 0 0 1/2 1/4 1/6 1/4
# 朋情永固 [179] 退賽 0/4 0 0 0 0 2/2 ✔2/4 2/6 2/4
[#] Single Rankings
備註
沒有備註

罰分
沒有罰分

對賽資料
23 Mar (Mon) 8pm 坪石: raywhk vs Raylam
29 Feb (Sat) 5pm 大圍瑞峰花園: siuhongtse def dicksonb 4:2(3:5); 4:2
20 Feb (Thu) 8pm 大圍瑞峰花園: dicksonb def Raylam 4:2; 4:1
17 Feb (Mon) 8pm 大圍瑞峰花園: dicksonb def Tommy_Ly 5:3; 4:1
31 Jan (Fri) 8pm TBC: dicksonb vs 朋情永固
23 Jan (Thu) 8pm 聯合道: raywhk def dicksonb 4:0; 1:4; 4:2
18 Jan (Sat) 8pm 摩士: 朋情永固 def EricLai0305 4:1; 4:2
18 Jan (Sat) 2pm 坪石: raywhk def siuhongtse 4:0; 4:2
11 Jan (Sat) 4pm 坪石: siuhongtse def Raylam 5:3; 4:2
02 Jan (Thu) 8pm 佐敦谷網球場: Raylam def 朋情永固 4-2:; :5-3; 4-0:
30 Dec (Mon) 8pm 坪石: raywhk def Tommy_Ly 5:3; 4:1